Gigs Listing

Forthcoming gigs

in Leicester and Leicestershire.

compiled by Music In Leicester staff.

Page updated: 13th July 2018

The listing provided here is not intended to be a fully comprehensive list of every gig that is coming up in Leicester. However, it is hoped that it becomes the place to check to see what is on in Leicester, but bear in mind that it is only provided through the voluntary effort of the Music In Leicester team collating and inputting the data.

Always check the venue’s information as schedules can change right up until the gig happens.

The attention of venue owners and promoters of shows is drawn to our message to them on our About Us Page.

JULY 2018

Friday 13th July.

  • The Musician.  Simon ‘Honeyboy’ Hickling.
  • The Shed.  Circes Diner + Mythm + Saltwater.

Saturday 14th July.

  • Sue Townsend Theatre.  Jesca Hoop + Chloe Foy Sue.
  • Firebug.  Resin.
  • The Musician.  The Rebels + XL.
  • The Soundhouse.  Witch Tripper + Signs Of Fire + Final Coil + The Crazy Peace Of Mind.

Sunday 15th July.

  • Nothing on.

Monday 16th July.

  • Nothing on.

Tuesday 17th July.

  • Nothing on.

Wednesday 18th July.

  • The Shed.  Hymn For Her + Hubcap.  Free entry.

Thursday 19th July.

  • The Musician.  Iota.

Friday 20th July.

  • The Shed.  Twisted Pennys + Fivehead + Mxnnny + Sneers + 8oz + Slouching Tiger.
  • Vault at The Shed.  Icons + The Surrealists + Sharkteeth Grinder + Zoic.  Free entry.
  • The Musician.  Pearl Jamm.
  • The Soundhouse.  New Age Grace + Entwives + Every Rope A Noose.

Saturday 21st July.

  • Duffy’s.  Echolocation + Kittenfang and Bad Arm.
  • The Musician.  The Bon Jovi Experience.

Sunday 22nd July.

  • Nothing on.

Monday 23rd July.

  • Nothing on.

Tuesday 24th July.

  • The Musician.  Anna Burch.

Wednesday 25th July.

  • The Musician.  Brilleaux + The Wilbur Project.

Thursday 26th July.

  • The Musician.  The Zoe Green Band.

Friday 27th July.

  • Firebug.  Frank Carducci Band.
  • The Musician.  Second Sons.

Saturday 28th July.

  • The Musician.  Rock Bottom.

Sunday 29th July.

  • The Musician.  Dan Burnett.

Monday 30th July.

  • The Musician.  City Acoustic Club.

Tuesday 31st July.

  • Nothing on.

AUGUST 2018

Wednesday 1st August.

  • The Musician.  Theatre Of Hate.

Thursday 2nd August.

  • The Musician.  Rod and the Facez.

Friday 3rd August.

  • The Soundhouse.  Jonathan Bree + Thee Deadtime Philharmonic.
  • The Musician.  Jon Verity.
  • Vault at the Shed.  The Alchemy.

Saturday 4th August.

  • The Cookie.  Grilling Linda Fest 2018.
  • The Musician.  Never The Bride + Summerland.
  • Vault at The Shed.  The Garage Flowers.

Sunday 5th August.

  • The Cookie.  Grilling Linda Fest 2018.
  • The Musician.  Never The Bride + Summerland.

Monday 6th August.

  • The Cookie.  Puppy.

Tuesday 7th August.

  • Nothing on.

Wednesday 8th August.

  • Nothing on.

Thursday 9th August.

  • The Musician.  Chris Conway + Dan Britton.

Friday 10th August.

  • Music Café.  Under The Radar Festival.
  • The Musician.  Talon.
  • The Shed.  Ferocious Dog + Scribble Victory.

Saturday 11th August.

  • Music Café.  Under The Radar Festival.

Sunday 12th August.

  • Nothing on.

 

Please bookmark this page and come back to it later for updates.

See also:

See our new list of live music venues in Leicester, as of April 2017